Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Armes

Bob Armes

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Armes
"Shannan is the best. Very professional and always there when you need her. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of George DeWolfe

George DeWolfe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George DeWolfe
"Shannan Jursa has created an atmosphere in her office that is far above any other business. She has employed a staff that is knowledgeable, confident, customer service oriented, and most important, empathetic in any issue. We are 150 miles from her office, but we will continue our insurance needs thru Shannan and her staff. All of our needs are met immediately, as if we are their only clients this makes us feel like part of a family. This is the office that you want to handle your insurance needs. Ty'Shaun and Randi, thank you for what you do!!"
Profile photo of Terri Wright

Terri Wright

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Wright
"Shannan and her crew are awesome and I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. No matter what issues that arise for us concerning insurance, Shannon has always came thru for us. The office has actually gone above and beyond for our needs, every single time. The office recently reviewed our policy and saved us money on the policy. The staff is always kind and caring. Shannan Jursa insurance company is the best!"
Profile photo of K. J. Marie

K. J. Marie

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. J. Marie
"Looking for a reliable agent that isn’t going to give you a run around or suddenly increase your rates without warning? Shannan Jursa and her staff are perfect! No matter what, they have always spoken to me respectfully and quickly found resolutions and answers to any questions I’ve ever brought to them! Even when I was car shopping and asked them to give me quotes for at least six vehicles in one day😅 I live more than hour away from their office now, but I will forever keep Shannan as my agent instead of switching to someone local because of her and her staffs compassion and kindness! If I could give them ten stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Denise and Dave McCullough

Denise and Dave McCullough

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise and Dave McCullough
"I have been with State Farm for approximately 30+ years. My parents had State Farm, so it was what you did when you were a young driver looking for insurance - go with who your parents have. I was with the same agent for years & years on the west side even though I moved to the east side. Sadly, my agent retired. A new agent came in, but I wasn't happy, so I changed to another agent and found myself still not happy. Since I found my forever home, I decided to go with Shannon since she was local. It just so happened that I found a precious gem. Shannon is a caring agent who looks out for her clients. She is personable and honest. What, an honest agent? Yes! I am happy I made the change. Even her staff is wonderful. I am blessed to have found my forever agent. Shannon don't go and retire on me! Haha!"
Profile photo of Gorgeous Waters

Gorgeous Waters

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gorgeous Waters
"Ty’Shaun has been super amazing, any question that I had he answered all of them. He made me feel comfortable, he always provided great customer service. He's a great Insurance Agent, he's the very best."
Profile photo of Anna Miller

Anna Miller

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Miller
"Shannon and her team are AMAZING!!! They go above and beyond to help you, they will answer you as quickly as possibly! They nice and friendly, have a fantastic customer service, so thankful to have found such a great team!!! Thank you to each and everyone of you that has gone above and beyond, your work and dedication is much appreciated"
Profile photo of Chess From330

Chess From330

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chess From330
"This is amazing agent very fast"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mannor

Jennifer Mannor

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mannor
"Shannan and her team are FANTASTIC! They go above and beyond to help in ways you couldn't imagine was possible. If you like outstanding service with attention to detail and things explained in a way, you understand Shannan office is the place to be. To Shannan and her wonderful team, thank you for everything you have done for me and my family! All the hard work and dedication never go unnoticed."
Profile photo of Jeremy Lawless

Jeremy Lawless

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lawless
"I have been with Progressive since I started driving in 2004. They recently raised my premium 36%. Jeff was able to get me a quote with the same levels of coverage/deductibles … for 15% less than my current premium. He also made the process quick and easy and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Matthew Jordan

Matthew Jordan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jordan
"Shannan and everyone in the building are fantastic. She went above and beyond to help my business out of a terrible experience we had with a different agent. She put in a lot of extra work go get our mess put to rights. I will be with Shannan for life. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Sheller

Kim Sheller

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Sheller
"Shannon is so sweet! Beyond being a great agent she is a great addition to our community always finding new and fun ways to get people involved! Cannot thank her enough for all she dose!"
Profile photo of Joseph A. Murray

Joseph A. Murray

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph A. Murray
"Shannan has a wonderful insurance team that’s always just a call away for any questions you may have. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Pietro

Michael Pietro

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pietro
"They were able to save me a lot!! Almost half of what I was paying and I added a car!!! Tysm"
Profile photo of Dara Dykes

Dara Dykes

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Dykes
"If you like outstanding service, with attention to detail, and things explained to you in a way that you can understand, then this is your place to be. I have never felt more confident in understanding things with my insurance then I have after visiting this office. NOT only that, but her Facebook page give you tips, and advice, for more then just your car. Also she does SO much work in her community! For the schools and the kids, she does coat drives, giveaways, she has a booth at football games with all sorts of goodies for free and always giveaways! She is well known, she is the most friendly and honest insurance agent ever."
Profile photo of D. Estelle Goodroad

D. Estelle Goodroad

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by D. Estelle Goodroad
"This has been the worst experience I have ever had with an insurance company in my 46 years of life. I've had State Farm for 6 years, never a late or missed payment. I moved (and to be fair, I tried to change my policy online and I should have called, apparently? Although it says that nowhere.). It caused me to be double-billed and then months of incorrect billing, including a supposed refund check I never got (and was never notified was even coming). I started calling the office three and a half weeks ago. After I had called three times and spoken to three different people, they finally said they had it sorted out. The person on the phone took my credit card info for a payment that seemed mostly right - although no one can give me a statement of what I actually paid - and told me not to pay online, they would apply it, and not to worry about late notices. Then she never ran the payment and a cancelation went out the same day! The cancelation amount due is different from what's due online. I have called for the fourth time and was promised a call back, but I don't have high hopes and plan to find another company. I would give zero stars if I could. They've wasted more than enough of my time. (ETA: on the fifth phone call, Shannon decided to argue with me and blame me for the repeated billing errors in spite of the fact that I called her office for almost 4 weeks and was repeatedly told it was fixed - so I will be taking my business elsewhere, since this agent is more interested in deflecting than in fixing errors.)"
Profile photo of Claudia Cabot

Claudia Cabot

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cabot
"Shannan and her staff are more than just my insurance agent. When things got rough. They were with me every step of the way. They go above and beyond. They are more like family than just a business. If I could give 100 stars I would. Highly highly recommend"
Profile photo of sherrie l seruga

sherrie l seruga

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sherrie l seruga
"I was with another agent until he retired. I then moved to Shannan due to the fast friendly service she gave me even when she wasn't in her office. I would definitely recommend her if someone were looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Taylor Zdanczewski

Taylor Zdanczewski

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Zdanczewski
"@melissa Owens"
Profile photo of Tiffany Graves

Tiffany Graves

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Graves
"This Company/Staff is amazing I know some family’s that they have went to them and the amazing stuff they do for the communities and the kids and let’s not forget the Young man TyShaun he is helpful,funny and talkative if your thanking about going to that company you won’t regret it everybody I know is happy with their service"
Profile photo of Andrew Ziska

Andrew Ziska

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ziska
"Shannan is Awesome! She not only provides great insurance from State Farm but she cares alot about our community. She will go out of her way to help anyone. Personally she has went above and beyond for our family,. This past Xmas she squeezed my kids into pictures with Santa last minute. She didn't have to do that and we were very greatful. I highly recommend you checking out her agency!"
Profile photo of Richard Patrick

Richard Patrick

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Patrick
"Shannan Jursa has always helped in our community and has always donated by being a sponsor for our Chamber of Commerce Car Cruise Nights"
Profile photo of Hadassa Abrahams

Hadassa Abrahams

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hadassa Abrahams
"Such a great company! I was treated really well and it was super helpful for me! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Maricela Guzman

Maricela Guzman

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Guzman
"Shannan is an outstanding insurance agent and advisor. Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, she’s a wonderful asset to her community. She truly cares about her staff, her clients and her community at large. Highly recommend her business!"
Profile photo of Adrian Barbutes

Adrian Barbutes

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Barbutes
"When my basement flooded on Easter and they were out of town they went out of their way to help me!"